A midnight, after our two concerts Lapointe, then we are back to watch the end of Lost.
And yes these days, we were full marathon Lost: was watching 3 seasons in 4 weeks .. During the broadcast the last episode, we were in NYC with the parents of John Paul. It was funny because the episode was broadcast in Times Square. It was passed on returning to a restaurant and we saw lots of people seated audience watching with great interest the end of this saga: they should be well 200/300! Well now we also we have seen! For the moment I have not decided yet what I think of the end. I think it is difficult to end a series as complex and not to be disappointed because there are still many unanswered questions, but we suspected that the end still leave things open. It was a bit the concept of Lost. It's still weird to say that this now it's over. I must still say that this series is very impressive and I'm glad I saw all 6 seasons. It gives also want to re-watch it all now know the end! But it should be good to have more time for now I'm already going to make me happy to watch the first season of Glee which seems very promising!
0 comments:
Post a Comment